AICTE Feedback Facility
Mandatory Disclosure

Admission started for the academic year 2023-2024

Sl No Name of The Person Designation Position
1 Dr. Shiyas K. P CEO Chairperson
2 Dr. S. SenthilKumar Principal Member
3 Ms.Geethika G. Pillai Assistant Professor, CE Member
4 Ms.Saniya Salim Assistant Professor, ECE Member
5 Amala Raju Student Member
6 Shamsudeen Student Member