AICTE Feedback Facility
Mandatory Disclosure

Admission started for the academic year 2024-2025



The Department of Computer Science and Engineering is permanently affiliated with APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University (KTU) and offers a two-year program in computer science and engineering as well as a four-year program. A wide range of expertise, including cybersecurity, Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Big Data and Analytics, Computer Vision, Cloud and Soft Computing, Deep Learning, etc., is possessed by the department’s committed faculty members. The primary goal of CSE is to provide the best IT infrastructure, and world-class learning & research environment, adopt industry practices through industry collaborations, and inculcate moral and ethical values.  For technical seminars, paper presentations, aptitude tests, and technical quizzes in novel fields, students receive guidance. It offers knowledgeable and committed faculty members with extensive backgrounds in academia, business, and research in a variety of computer science and engineering specialties. The department features large, well-equipped labs with modern facilities and computer equipment.


  • To raise world-class Computer Science and Engineering professionals excelling in academics and providing solutions to human problems.


  • To develop professionals with strong fundamental concepts, programming, and problem-solving skills with exposure to emerging technologies.
  • To promote research in the state of art technologies, providing solutions to human problems, especially in the areas of Health, Water, Energy, and Food. To develop leadership qualities with ethical values to serve society.”


Sl No Name of The Person Designation Position
1 Mr. Nihal Senior Software Engineer Chairman
2 Dr. Siyad K P CEO Member
3 Dr. S Senthilkumar Principal Member
4 Dr. S K Mouleeswaran Dean, R& D Member
5 Dr. R Sasikumar Dean Academics Member
6 Ms. Saniya Salim Head IQAC Member
7 Mr. Saju Jose Placement Officer Member
8 Ms.Thasni K M HoD , CSE Member
9 Ms. Prema Mani Asst. Professor Member
10 Ms. Meenu Poulose Asst. Professor Member
  • Networking Lab
  • Programming Lab
  • Centre of Computational Lab
  • Software Development Tool Lab
  • Language Lab