AICTE Feedback Facility
Mandatory Disclosure

Admission started for the academic year 2023-2024

Sl No Name of The Person Designation Position
1 Dr. S. Senthilkumar Principal Chairman
2 Adv. Ahammed Thasleem Administrative Officer Member
3 Mr.Muhammed Jeseem Assistant professor, EEE Member
4 Ms. Saniya Salim Assistant professor, ECE Member
5 Ms.Prema Mani Assistant professor, CSE Member
6 Ms.Geethika G. Pillai Assistant professor, CE Member
7 Mr. Saju Jose Placement Officer Member
8 Ms.Sherine Janet Tom Physical Education Department Member
9 Amala Raju Student Member
10 Shamsudeen Student Member